Unisystem

Dealers

Find your dealer in the list below.

Sweden

Unisystem AB
Tone Westbye-Karlsson
+46 560 140 55
info@unisystem.se
www.unisystem.se
www.marinescale.com

Ö-varvet AB
Mattias Edvardsson
+46 31 756 02 64
mattias.edvardsson@ovarvet.se
www.ovarvet.se

Australia

The Scale Shop
Michael Radalj
+61 412 930 997
sales@scaleshop.com.au
www.scaleshop.com.au

Perth Scale & Slicer Service
Hugh McWatters
+61 8 9256 2544
hugh@perthscales.com.au
www.perthscales.com.au

Denmark

Leif Jensen Grenaa Aps
Poul O Jensen
+45 863 253 92
poul@ljg.dk
www.ljg.dk

Faroe Islands

JT Electric Ltd
Ólavur Thomsen
+298 20 44 44
olavur@jt.fo
www.jt.fo

France

AAZ PESAGE
Gautier Waeselynck
+33 (0)2 96 74 60 93
qualite@aazpesage.com
www.aazpesage.com

Germany

HORN Marine Service GmbH, Husum
Martin Horn
+49 4841 9145
info@horn-marineservice.de
www.horn-marineservice.de

Waagen-Service P. Wieczorek, Bremerhaven
P. Wieczorek
+49 471 72028
waagen-service.wieczorek@nord-com.net

Greece

Thema Automation
Theodoros Nik. Mavrommatis
+30 210 6855504
t.mavrommatis@thema-automation.gr
www.thema-automation.gr

Mest Ltd
George Drosopoulos
+30 210 6030539
mest@mest.gr
www.mest.gr

Ireland

GlobeWeigh Ltd., Armagh and Cork
Stephen McMorris
+44 2838 840714
stephen.mcmorris@globeweigh.com
www.globeweigh.com

Maguire Marine Electronics Ltd., Galway
Pat Maguire
+353 87 251 4324
maguireelectronics@gmail.com

Gravitation Ltd
Stephen McAvinchey
+353 46 907 8900
stephen@gravitation.ie
www.gravitation.ie

KOS Computer & IT Services Ltd., Cork
Kieran O’Sullivan
+353 87 750 6849
kosservices@eircom.net

Island

GO-ON ehf
Ármann Rafn Úlfarsson
+354 566 6200
goon@goon.is
www.goon.is

Netherlands

VCU TCD BV
Jelle Kaptein
+31 527 686 280
info@vcu.nl
www.vcu.nl

New Zealand

ATEC Accredited Technology Ltd.
Mike Day
+3 547 6159
mike@atec.co.nz
www.atec.co.nz

Norway

Scaleit AS
Jonas Storberget
+47 638 720 90
jonas@scaleit.no
www.scaleit.no

Scala Industrivekter AS
Helge Breivik
+47 701 444 75
hsb@scalavekter.no
www.scalavekter.no

T.A. Elektronikk AS
Espen Huseby
+47 516 665 17
espen@taelektronikk.no
www.taelektronikk.no

Peru

Balanzas VEGA Systems S.A.C.
Noemie Baudry
+51 122 422 41
nbaudry@vegasystems.pe
www.balanzasvega.com

Poland

Elektroniczne Wagi Przemyslowe – EWP
Jacek Marszalek
+48 58 340 0062
biuro@ewp.com.pl
www.ewp.com.pl

Portugal

Zodport
António Rocha
+351 914 590 281
antonio.rocha@zodport.pt
www.zodport.pt

Russia

Moretron Service Ltd
Gregory Pokotilo
+7 8152 4597 81
g.pokotilo@gmail.com
www.moretron.ru

South Korea

Odessa Marine Co Ltd
Vadim Khobotov
+82 517 405 272
vkhobotov@yahoo.com

Spain

Eurotech Marine S.L.
Dir. Jaime Senra
+34 91 320 77 98
eurotechmarine@gmail.com
www.eurotechmarine.net

Servicel S.A.
Pablo Fustes
+34 982 551 701
pablo.servicel@puertoceleiro.com
www.servicel.org

United Kingdom

Lorrimar Weighing Ltd., Hull
John Hammond
+44 (0)1482 228173
john@lorrimar.co.uk
sales@lorrimar.co.uk
www.lorrimar.co.uk

Scanmar Ltd. Peterhead
George Youngson
+44 (0)1779 480600
george@scanmar.co.uk
www.scanmar.no

.
.
.

Are you interested in becoming a dealer of Unisystem Marine scale and eSeaSystem? Please contact us at: info@unisystem.se.